edgegaq.blogg.se

Download suite hisense pc
Download suite hisense pc




download suite hisense pc download suite hisense pc

Since I had yesterday off, I spent over 8 hours messing around with it! During that time, I discovered many interesting "quirks and features" which I will go into detail below. I only have a 30-day return window, so I really needed to dig in and get to know the U8G to make sure that it meets my needs. Amazing viewing angle and black levels for sure! We also have various Samsung and Vizios throughout the house. My "main home theater" TV is a 65" 2019 LG C9 OLED located in the family room. Sure, it worked fine, but I wanted to upgrade to a bigger, brighter model, and one that supported 120Hz and VRR since my gaming laptop has NVidia G-Sync. The TCL was my first foray into 4K TVs and was in my man cave "game room" strictly for PC and PlayStation gaming. Plus, it was (and still is) on-sale for a great price! and others), I decided to pull the trigger.

download suite hisense pc

But after doing some deeper research (e.g. Until recently, I had never heard of Hisense and so it was a hard pass for quite some time. So I appreciate the time 4kfanatic spent in doing all this.Īnyway, two weeks ago, I replaced my 55" TCL 55S405 with a Hisense U8G (65") from Best Buy. OK, first of all, HUGE thanks to 4kfanatic for taking the time to do this! While I am no "amateur" when it comes to home theater, video, etc., (and even though PC Magazine mentioned my website back in 2004 which specialized in how to tweak PC games to work on widescreen displays), I'm still a total noob when it comes down to actually CALIBRATING TVs.






Download suite hisense pc